Living in the Tub

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

 

After pondering the idea of my own blog for a long, long time (I’m talking years here!) I have finally taken the plunge and clicked the create button. I have the vague idea that this will be my small corner of the internet to talk about all things travel and lifestyle based and anything that tickles my fancy.

I’m kicking off with a little introduction to my most recent city, Bath. Set in a valley in the west of England countryside, this beautiful historic Georgian town has been my home for the last three years and is always popular as a tourist destination. Although my time in this city has come  to an end now (but more on that later…) it will always hold a special place in my heart, it being the first place I moved to after the comfort of eighteen years at home. I feel these photos show some of the City’s finest points. They were taken on a gloriously sunny day when I decided to take a quick whirlwind tour by foot. I do love a town that’s fully explorable by foot!  

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m3 preset

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Living in the Tub

  1. Th3Observist

    Congrats on your first blog!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

