Analogue Love #2

CNV00002

CNV00007

CNV00004

CNV00008

CNV00022

CNV00005

CNV00029

The thing that I love about my little Lomography camera is that I can never remember when I last started the new film, so when I do finally get around to finishing and developing the roll there is a huge mixture of events and places. This particular film runs from my trip to Edinburgh in March, right up until Citadel Festival in late July. It’s a nice little reminder of all the great things that have been going on.

I’m actually quite pleased with how a few of this set turned out, what with my slightly dodgy skills and never remembering to change the settings accordingly, but they’ve got a slight nostalgic look to them this time. Or is that just what out of focus looks like?! My favourite are the ones from Citadel Festival, taken on a gloriously sunny day. They really show how blue the sky was that day. How poetic of me. Although I’m sitting here telling you how pleased I am that all the photos came out, I will also say there’s a bunch from Easter that were just so over-exposed that I’ve now hidden them away, never to be shared or connected with my name again. I guess I’ve still got some practising to do.

CNV00018

CNV00025

CNV00030

CNV00020

CNV00021

CNV00024

CNV00031

CNV00033

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

