Is Bare Leg Season Over Already?

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

Close up

Even though Summer barely even arrived, Autumn is now right around the corner. It is one of my favourite seasons, so I can’t say I’m sorry to see the end of this weird non-summer that we’ve had in the UK but with the odd splash of sunshine still lingering around I’m trying to make the most of it. That means sitting outside as often as possible (even if you end up shivering), wearing sunglasses even if it’s actually pretty grey and one last outing with my bare pale pins. Soon I’ll be dusting off my tights again, and my legs will return to their so-pale-they’re-basically-translucent state, and remain that way until about July next year. Maybe this should be the winter I embrace the bottled variety of tan…

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

