Perfect Post Christmas Lips

photo

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

I thought about writing this post before Christmas because I was all ‘Oh ma gawwd I own a piece of Chanel!’ excited, but it then crossed my mind that it would get lost amongst all the festive red lip offerings from multiple other bloggers at this time of year. So instead I offer you the perfect post Christmas lipstick. The kind you can pop on after all the pillar box matte reds from the office parties and Christmas Day.

I picked up this handy little beauty in Duty Free on my way back from Prague and it has to be one of the nicest lipsticks I’ve ever used. I picked the colour Boheme as it seemed fitting having just visiting a place with a certain amount of Bohemian history and it’s the perfect light red-almost pink colour. It’s part of the Rouge Coco Shine range and is so light and moisturising – perfect if you’ve been hitting the all drying matte liquid lipsticks and stains to hard. It will definitely be a firm favourite of mine well into the new year.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

